Besser Bits Masthead

BesserBits Latest News

 
     

Free Webcast November 10: Passive Components: Dividers, Couplers, Combiners

Nov 2016

November 10 Webinar Banner

Join us for a free webcast with Microwave Journal on Passive Components: Dividers, Couplers, and Combiners this Thursday November 10 at 8am PT/ 11am ET/ 3pm UTC. This one-hour webinar will be presented by instructor Bob Froelich.

Outline:
Power Dividers

  • 2-way, 3-way and N-way
  • Isolation and loss
  • Phase relationships
  • Uneven power division
  • Combining RF power

Directional Couplers

  • Properties
  • Coupling, Isolation, and Directivity

Categories